Board of Directors and Coordination of the TRUST-ARL Research Training Group

The TRUST/-ARL research training group's board consists of two representatives from the TRUST research center and two from the ARL, and its chair is always a member of the LUH. The board is responsible, inter alia, for the conception and organization of joint activities and the group's external representation. The current board members are:

© Foto TRUST
Advisory Board, Board of Directors, Coordinators, 2018
Board Member Institution
Prof. Dr. Christina von Haaren

TRUST, Chair

Prof. Dr. Rainer Danielzyk ARL
Prof. Dr. Sabine Baumgart ARL
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Winrich Voß TRUST
Contact Coodrination

The ongoing coordination of activities in the research training group is handled in joint partnership by ARL and TRUST. 

Non-public person
Dr. Ina Peters
Dr. Ina Peters